The Mike Schneider Band - A Milwaukee, Wisconsin Polka Band
A Milwaukee, Wisconsin Polka Band

Home | Blog | Fan Club | Links |  Contact

 
 
Schedule
08.30.15 Sunday
Schwabenhof
N56 W14750 Silver Spring Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI
4:30-9:00 p.m.
View Map

09.04.15 Friday
Oak Creek Lions Fest
9327 S. Shepard Ave., Oak Creek, WI
12:00-3:30 p.m.
View Map

09.05.15 Saturday Solo
Humboldt Park Beer Garden
3000 S. Howell Ave., Milwaukee, WI
5:00-8:00 p.m.
View Map

09.06.15 Sunday
Oak Creek Lions Fest
9327 S. Shepard Ave., Oak Creek, WI
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
View Map

09.13.15 Sunday
St. Gregory the Great Parish Festival
60th and Oklahoma Ave., Milwaukee, WI
12:00-4:00 p.m.
View Map

09.13.15 Friday Solo
Gemuetlichkeit Days
Jefferson County Fair Park
503 N. Jackson Ave., Jefferson, WI
5:00-6:30 p.m.
View Map

09.30.15 Wednesday
Pulaski Inn
3900 E. Pulaski Ave., Cudahy, WI
1:00-4:00 p.m.
View Map

10.01.15 Thursday
KANDU Industries Oktoberfest
Pontiac Convention Center
2809 N. Pontiac Dr., Janesville, WI
6:00-9:00 p.m.
View Map

10.03.15 Saturday
Rockford Oktoberfest
Loves Park City Hall
100 Heart Blvd., Loves Park, IL
4:00-8:00 p.m.
View Map

10.04.15 Sunday
Marcus Center Oktoberfest
929 N. Water St., Milwaukee, WI
11:00 a.m. Polka Mass
12:00-2:00 p.m. Oktoberfest
View Map

10.08/10.15 Thursday/Saturday
Milwaukee Oktoberfest
Cathedral Square Park
Kilbourn Ave. & Jackson St., Milwaukee, WI
5:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday
6:00-9:00 p.m. Saturday
View Map

10.21.15 Wednesday
Tunes at Monona Terrace
1 John Nolen Dr., Madison, WI
5:30-7:00 p.m.
View Map

10.22.15 Thursday Solo
Milwaukee County Zoo Brew
10001 W. Bluemound Rd., Milwaukee, WI
6:00-10:00 p.m.
View Map

10.24.15 Saturday
Benton Harbor D.A.N.K.
2651 Pipestone Rd., Benton Harbor, MI
7:00-11:00 p.m.
View Map

10.30/31.15 Friday/Saturday
Essen Haus
514 E. Wilson St., Madison, WI
8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m.
View Map

Additional Pint Size Polkas dates available here.
PDF Version
Download the latest PDF version of the Mike Schneider Band schedule here. Requires Adobe Acrobat.
E-mail List

Join our monthly e-mail list!

Name



E-mail



 

 

Home | About | Schedule | Media | Music | Bookings

Blog | Fan Club | Links | Contact

2005-2015 Mike Schneider. All rights reserved.

Serving Milwaukee | Madison | Chicago since 1996.