The Mike Schneider Band - A Milwaukee, Wisconsin Polka Band
A Milwaukee, Wisconsin Polka Band

Home | Blog | Fan Club | Links |  Contact

 
 
Schedule
05.21.16 Saturday
Humboldt Park Beer Garden
3000 S. Howell Ave., Milwaukee, WI
6:00-8:30 p.m.

View Map

06.04.16 Saturday
Estabrook Park
4600 Estabrook Pkwy, Milwaukee, WI
5:00-8:00 p.m.

View Map

06.05.16 Sunday
St. Aloysius Polka Mass & Parish Festival
1414 S. 93rd St., West Allis, WI
10:30 a.m. Mass / 12:00-3:00 p.m. Tent
View Map

06.26.16 Sunday
Luther Memorial Chapel
3833 N. Maryland Ave., Shorewood, WI
10:15 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
View Map

06.30.16 Thursday
West Allis Concert in the Park
70th & National Ave., West Allis, WI
7:00-8:30 p.m.
View Map

07.04.16 Monday
Waukesha Fourth of July Parade
Downtown Waukesha, WI
11:00 a.m.
View Map

07.04.16 Monday
Town of Somers Fourth of July Parade
Somers, WI
2:00 p.m.
View Map

08.05.16 Friday
Pig in the Pines
Chamber Stage at St. Germain Community Park
545 State Highway 155, St. Germain, WI
11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
View Map

08.07.16 Sunday
Triglav Park
6464 S. Loomis Rd., Wind Lake, WI
1:00-5:00 p.m.
View Map

08.09.16 Tuesday
Hustisford Music in the Park
W. Juneau St. & N. Ridge St., Hustisford, WI
6:30-8:30 p.m.
View Map

08.13.16 Saturday
Humboldt Park Beer Garden
3000 S. Howell Ave., Milwaukee, WI
6:00-8:30 p.m.

View Map

08.19/20.16 Friday/Saturday
Essen Haus
514 E. Wilson St., Madison, WI
8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m.
View Map

08.21.16 Sunday
Our Lady of Lourdes Parish Festival
3722 S. 58th St., Milwaukee, WI
11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
View Map

09.02.16 Friday
Oak Creek Lions Fest
9327 S Shepard Ave., Oak Creek, WI
12:00-3:30 p.m.
View Map

09.04.16 Sunday
Oak Creek Lions Fest
9327 S Shepard Ave., Oak Creek, WI
12:00-3:30 p.m.
View Map

09.11.16 Sunday
St. Gregory the Great Parish Festival
3160 S. 63rd St., Milwaukee, WI
12:00-3:30 p.m.
View Map

09.17.16 Saturday
Schnitzel Platz Oktoberfest
729 North Ave., Glendale Heights, IL
3:00-7:00 p.m.

View Map

09.23.16 Friday
Schnitzel Platz Oktoberfest
729 North Ave., Glendale Heights, IL
8:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m.

View Map

09.24.16 Saturday
Schnitzel Platz Oktoberfest
729 North Ave., Glendale Heights, IL
8:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m.

View Map

09.30.16 Friday
Oktoberfest at Pere Marquette Park
900 N. Plankinton Ave., Milwaukee, WI
12:00-3:30 p.m.

View Map

10.08/09.16 Saturday/Sunday
Dubuque Octoberfest Polka Festival
14569 Old Hwy Rd, Dubuque, IA
1:30-3:00 p.m. / 6:00-7:30 p.m. Saturday
12:00-2:00 p.m. / 4:00-6:00 p.m. Sunday
View Map | Event Flyer

12.04.16 SUNDAY
Wisconsin Polka Boosters
Christmas Dinner/Dance
Pulaski Inn
3900 E. Pulaski Ave., Cudahy, WI
11:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Call (262) 255-2191 for Reservations
View Map

Additional Pint Size Polkas dates available here.
PDF Version
Download the latest PDF version of the Mike Schneider Band schedule here. Requires Adobe Acrobat.
E-mail List

Join our monthly e-mail list!

Name



E-mail



 

 

Home | About | Schedule | Media | Music | Bookings

Blog | Fan Club | Links | Contact

2005-2016 Mike Schneider. All rights reserved.

Serving Milwaukee | Madison | Chicago since 1996.